Thank You for Your Support!

From Marc Scaringi:

My heartfelt gratitude goes out to all of you who supported my campaign and gave so much of your time and effort. I am satisfied that we left everything on the field and that the cause of restoring liberty has been advanced.

Independent observers, who had the opportunity to watch the race since last fall, told me the themes I focused on since the beginning, including limited constitutional government, freedom and personal liberty, did much to frame the debate.

Additionally, despite being a first-time office-seeker with no statewide name identification and very limited resources, our campaign garnered over 51,000 votes, coming from every county throughout Pennsylvania, and we won Cumberland County, with a close second in Perry.

I will continue to fight for the restoration of the constitutional republic established by our Founders. A return to these bedrock principles offers the only hope for saving our country from bankruptcy and ruin.

I congratulate Tom Smith for winning the Republican nomination and pledge my full support for his campaign to defeat Bob Casey this fall. I encourage you do the same. Please visit Tom’s website to learn how you can support and volunteer. It’s time to stop the Obama-Casey Agenda in its tracks and restore freedom to America!

In Liberty,

This entry was posted in News, Press Releases and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.